Survival Day #13

As I write this Left 4 Dead 2 review I was inspired to write about my epic struggle for survival but out in the elements. As me and my younger sibling fight over the last tin of half decent food I took some pictures of the waste land that is my home. 

Snow is really deep, too deep to go out for food. The sheep are looking good for tea tonight.

Yeah there’s snow everywhere.

It is very beautiful here but actually quite dangerous. The annoying thing is that three weeks ago it looked like this.

By corporalkitty Posted in Uncategorized

One comment on “Survival Day #13

  1. Aww, I’m jealous. I’ve missed snow down here.
    If it’s any consolation, most of the time I’m as starving as you are now. God-damned poverty.

    *Grumble*

Leave a Reply

